Latest Products http://www.kvpenterprises.in Latest Products 17-04-10 en-us http://www.kvpenterprises.in Indian Rice http://www.kvpenterprises.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Kannur(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Rice Powder http://www.kvpenterprises.in/rice-powder.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Rice Powder. Coconut http://www.kvpenterprises.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Kannur(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of Coconut and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. Coconut oil http://www.kvpenterprises.in/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. Purchase premium-grade Coconut 0il from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. Natural Honey http://www.kvpenterprises.in/natural-honey.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Natural Honey to the customers. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Banana Chips http://www.kvpenterprises.in/banana-chips.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Kannur(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Banana Chips in retail or bulk. Tapioca Chips http://www.kvpenterprises.in/tapioca-chips.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Tapioca Chips. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Aloo Bhujia http://www.kvpenterprises.in/aloo-bhujia.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. We are Kannur(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Boondi http://www.kvpenterprises.in/boondi.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Boondi at affordable price. The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. Besan Sev http://www.kvpenterprises.in/besan-sev.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Besan Sev across the boundaries. We are strategically based in Kannur(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. Pure Ghee http://www.kvpenterprises.in/pure-ghee.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Hailing from Kannur(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Jaggery http://www.kvpenterprises.in/jaggery.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth wide array of Jaggery, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Coffee Bean http://www.kvpenterprises.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Headquartered in Kannur(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Black Pepper http://www.kvpenterprises.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Black pepper to our customers. Based in Kannur(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Tamarind http://www.kvpenterprises.in/tamarind.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Kannur(India) and other Kannur(India)s with ease. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Tamarind.